Hear from industry leaders across various verticals, coming together to share some of the best practices and throw light on what’s next in India’s FinTech growth story, and how they envisage changes being brought about by digital innovation in core Banking and Financial Services Industry. The workshops are targeted at startups, developers and professionals who are passionate to upskill themselves around the ever-evolving Fintech innovation ecosystem.

Sucharita Mukherjee

Co-founder and CEO, Kaleidofin

Nimesh Mehta

Founder & CEO, Rockmetric

Sreeraman Thiagarajan

Cofounder, Agrahyah Technologies, aawaz.com, and HotFridayTalks.com

Simon Cant

Managing Partner & Founder, Reinventure & FinTech Australia

Nitin Chugh

Country Head - Digital Banking & Personal liabilities products, HDFC Bank

Siddharth Dhamija

Head of Growth, LM, Paypal India

Satyen Kothari

Founder & CEO, Cube

David Jordan

Founder & CEO, enteruptors

Amrit Singh

Head of Business Strategy, Max Life Insurance

Sanjay Mehta

Angel Investor

Venkatraman Gopalakrishnan

CEO, TVS Credit

Rajeev Ahuja

Head - Strategy, RBL Bank Ltd.

Shwetank Verma

Co-Founder & General Partner, Leo Capital

Neerav Parekh

Founder, vPhrase

Pratyush Halen

Co-Founder, FingPay

Ajay Ramasubramaniam

Director, Zone Startups

Alan Lysne

COO & Managing Partner, Ryerson Futures / Zone Startups

Dusan Stojanović

Founder and Director, True Global Ventures 3

Kulin Shah

Vice President, Acko General Insurance

Sohini Rajola

RVP - South Asia & Indochina, Western Union Money Transfer

Badal Malick

Principal Innovation Officer, Catalyst

Deepak Sharma

Chief Digital Officer, Kotak Mahindra Bank

Naveen Bachwani

Group Head - Customer Experience, Edelweiss Financial Services

Abhishant Pant

Founder, Cashless Journey

Varun Deshpande

Co-founder, Nuo

Ankur Arora

Director - Digital Transformation, Sodexo

Prasanna Krishnamoorthy

Co-Founder, Upekkha

Sudin Baraokar

Global IT & Innovation Advisor

Piyush Singh

FinTech and Financial Inclusion Professional

Nitin Sethi

VP-Digital, Indigo Airlines

Akash Gehani

Co-founder, Instamojo

Sudhir Pai

Global CTO - BFSI, CapGemini

Anand Jain

Co-Founder & CEO, CleverTap

Anand Gurnani

Founder, Vamrr

Prashanth Ranganathan

Co-Founder & CEO, PaySense

Sanjay Jain

Partner at Bharat Innovation Fund, CIO at CIIE and ex-Chief Product Manager, UIDAI

Rohit Bodas

General Partner, Propel Venture Partners

Vishnu Chundi

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, AssetVault

Samiran Ghosh

Digital Technology Expert

Prasanna Lohar

Head Innovation & Architecture, DCB Bank

Ninad Dhuri

Banking Lead, TransferWise

Vikas Saraogi

Head-Acceptance ,South Asia, Mastercard

Vikram Sud

Advisor Profectus, Capital Pvt. Ltd

Guillaume Rico

Director, Chappuis Halder & Co.

Rahul Jain

Executive Vice President and Head, Edelweiss Personal Wealth Advisory

Simmi Sareen

Founder & CEO, Loans4SME

Sameer Jaini

Chief Executive Officer, The Digital Fifth

Julie Lake

Co-Founder - FinTech City

Melissa Frakman

Founder & Managing Partner - Emphasis Ventures (EMVC)

Amit Goel

Co-Founder - MEDICI

Navin Surya

Chairman Emeritus - Payments Council of India

Shrikant Patil

Principal / Associate Partner, Oliver Wyman

Varun Malhotra

Principal, Quona Capital

SVR Srinivas

Principal Secretary Information Technology & Chairman, MahaIT

Varun Mittal

Global Emerging Markets FinTech Leader - EY

Naveen Kukreja

Co-Founder - PaisaBazaar

Suniti Nanda

FinTceh Officer, Government of Maharashtra (GoM)

Harshad Oak

Senior Director, Oracle

Jitendra Gupta

Managing Director - PayU India

Mabel Chacko

Co-Founder & COO, Open Money

Ruchir Inamdar

Co-Founder, Quikepic Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Ranjan Kumar

Founder & CEO, Entropik Tech

Yadvendra Tyagi

Founder, EnKash

Onkar Puranik

Co-Founder, PODS Ventures

Ramaswamy Iyer

Co-founder & CEO, Vayana Network

Bhavik Vasa

Serial Entrepreneur

Rajesh Mirjankar

Managing Director & CEO, Infrasoft Technologies Limited

Syed Musheer Ahmed

General Manager, FinTech Association of Hong Kong

Kumar Gaurav

Founder & CEO, Cashaa

Ashok Hariharan

Founder & CEO, Idfy

Bhavin Patel

Co-Founder & CEO, LenDen Club

Raja Al Mazrouei

Executive Vice President, Fintech Hive at DIFC

Alok Mittal

Co-founder and CEO , Indifi Technologies Pvt Ltd

Shailesh Naik

Founder & CEO, MatchMove Pay

Kiran Shetty

CEO & Regional Head - India & Sub-continent, SWIFT

Kunal Nandwani

Co-Founder & CEO, uTrade Solutions

Vikram Gupta

Founder and Managing Partner, IvyCap Ventures Advisors Private Limited

Mirna Sleiman

Founder & CEO, Fintech Galaxy

Dr Segun Aina

President, Fintech Association of Nigeria FintechNGR

Abhinav Pathak

Co-Founder & CEO, Perpule

Atreya Rayaprolu

Co-Founder & CEO, Tribe

KM Nanaiah

Managing Director & India Country Leader, Equifax

Devie Mohan

Co-founder & CEO | Global Top 10 FinTech Influencer, Burnmark

Venkatesh Hariharan

Director (FinTech) - iSpirt

Parul Dudeja

Director - Investments, Accion Venture Lab

Mukesh Jain

COO, Sequretek

Sourabh Chatterjee

President, Head - Technology, Web and Direct Sales - Digital Marketing & Travel, Bajaj Allianz

Nigel Verdon

Co-Founder & CEO, RailsBank

Murali Mahalingam

Chief Strategy Officer, RazorThink

Amit Kalra

Managing Director, Head Global Business Services

Christian Trumm

FinTech Advisor, Board Member & Conference Host

Sanjay Uppal

CEO/ Chairman, Straitsbridge/ FinBots

Gigo Joseph

Vice President, Blockchain services, Chainyard

Gaurang Sanghvi

COO India / Country Director - Vietnam, Wecash

Promoth Manghat

Executive Director & CEO, Finablr

Latha Ayyar

Fintech Valley Vizag

Tina Singh

Chief Digital Officer, Mahindra Finance

Sujatha Mohan

Head - Digital and New Initiatives, RBL Bank

Smita Aggarwal

Director - Investments, Omidyar Network

Neha Punater

Vice President | India Head – DCX and Market Lead - APAC | Financial Services, Capgemini

Date & Venue Details:

27th February - 1st March 2019

The Arcade, 1st Floor, World Trade Center, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400001

© Fintegrate Zone 2019 | All rights reserved